How to cancel a subscription
更新于 2026年5月26日
- Sign in and open Profile → Subscription.
- Click Cancel subscription.
- Confirm.
⚠️ Cancel at least one day before the renewal date or you'll be billed for the next cycle.
After cancelling, you keep full access until the end of the current billing period.
这篇文章有帮助吗?
支持团队
还需要帮助?
发送详情,我们会在工作日的 24 小时内通过邮件回复。
