How to delete your account
更新于 2026年5月26日
⚠️ Before deleting: if you have an active subscription, cancel it first. Deleting the account doesn't cancel billing, your card will keep getting charged until the subscription is cancelled.
To delete:
- Go to Profile → Settings → Delete account.
- Confirm.
Once deleted, we can't recover the account, your matches, or your conversation history.
这篇文章有帮助吗?
支持团队
还需要帮助?
发送详情,我们会在工作日的 24 小时内通过邮件回复。
